New Aerosoft A321 & 320

A321flyer

New Aerosoft A321 & 320

Post by A321flyer »

Take a look at aerosofts new product and its coming out very very soon...
it looks very professional, better than that poor excuse airsimmer plane. only for FSX, the images are very stunning and im amazed at the level of detail put into these aircraft. both A320 and A321, shame no A319 :(

http://www.forum.aerosoft.com/index.php ... 34108&st=0

esg

Re: New Aerosoft A321 & 320

Post by esg »

As a self-proclaimed A320 expert, I think this is gonna be the best A320 series product yet. Shame it's FSX only

GaryG

Post by GaryG »

I think that this might be my only purchase to date.

Atomic_13

Post by Atomic_13 »

Looks like it will crash on my 'aged' laptop...(both the plane AND the computer itself)

Thickfog

Post by Thickfog »

esg wrote:As a self-proclaimed A320 expert, I think this is gonna be the best A320 series product yet. Shame it's FSX only