[A380,VC] 2D gauges

Post Reply
777beats340
Posts: 95
Joined: 29 Jul 2010, 14:29

[A380,VC] 2D gauges

Post by 777beats340 » 10 Jan 2013, 20:09

not to be a bother but. would their be a chance of releasing some of the VC gauges for 2D panel usage. It would be nice to set up for instance, the radio and gear, flaps, spoliers up for 2d usage as well.

User avatar
Alexis
Posts: 444
Joined: 02 Jul 2009, 02:03

Re: [A380 VC GAUGES]

Post by Alexis » 11 Jan 2013, 13:51

If you check the VCockpit sections, you'll see that the gauges are overlaid on top of this:
Image
Which should help you select the appropriate gauges and place them on top of your panel bitmap.
Regarding permission, you can definitely make a bitmap and panel.cfg that alias to our gauges, but distributing the gauges with it is a different thing.

777beats340
Posts: 95
Joined: 29 Jul 2010, 14:29

Re: [A380 VC GAUGES]

Post by 777beats340 » 12 Jan 2013, 02:07

Thanks Alexis,

Will try it out. Thanks

hmjr
Posts: 4
Joined: 12 Apr 2013, 18:48

Re: [A380,VC] 2D gauges

Post by hmjr » 13 Apr 2013, 07:37

For a working 2D panel design A380 you can ask me
I used most of the VC panel gauges in this 2D design.
hmjr

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest